KE SARA, SARA, what ever will be, will be …











{February 19, 2007}   Windows Vista Launched!!!!

Vista offers substantial new capabilities in security, performance, reliability, and manageability. It was built from the ground up with a focus on secure development, an enhanced user experience, and optimization around hardware advancements.

Check it Out….!!!!

DeskTop VieW:

My DesktopWindows

2. Start Menu

 Start Menu

3.  My Computer

My Computer

4.  My Network

My Network

5. Extra Large View of My Docs

Large Icons

6. Large Icons of My Doc

Large icons2

7. New Properties Look

Properties Look 

8.  User Friendly File Details

User friendly File Details 

For more check out the following website…

http://msdn2.microsoft.com/en-us/windowsvista/default.aspx

Leave a Reply

et cetera
